Winter ’09: Part Two

I realize that this has been a long time coming, but give us a break…it’s winter and we’ve only got so much footy that we have to last us until Spring. Speaking of which, how about this weather? I hope somebody out there on the world wide web got to ride this weekend, because I sure didn’t.

I did make my way over to the boat show here in Charlotte and I must say that need to scrounge up about $92,000 because that Byerly Edition boat that Correct Craft released last year is looking on point.

Anyway, here’s the second part of our epic Winter ’09 mini-series. This episode finds our heroes at the new cable park in Ft. Myers, FL. They try their hand at constructing a seaworthy vessel out of cardboard, then go and tear the rooftop rail to shreds.  Check it out and stay tuned; I’m making a trip down to Wilmington next weekend to edit part three.

3 Responses to “Winter ’09: Part Two”

  1. that was sick, t propst your 180 tail all the way around was sick!
    alyways good to see rob jaques shredding rails too.

  2. some people have a lot of time on their hands to be able to make that stuff outta cardboard…very entertaining to watch

Leave a comment