TA Staff Meeting

Thursdays are always super productive around here.

– – –

Must See TV Playlist:

  1. Akimbo – “Jersey Shores”
  2. Less Than Jake – “Never Going Back To Jersey”
  3. Motley Crue – “Same Ol’ Situation”
One Response to “TA Staff Meeting”

  1. Hey, I have heard about you guys from Aussie Island (I recently got a Humanoid board) I don’t suck at wakeboarding (currently perfecting tantrums) and ride on the cape fear. I am 13 and would love to go with you guys to see how its done. If you see any interest in this comment, email me back at hmurthawnc@gmail.com. By the way, I ride behind a 2005 blue and white Moomba if you’ve seen it.

Leave a Reply

