Texts From Jason Hudson

Just got this text from photographer extraordinaire Jason Hudson:

“Just tried to text “Give me a call sometime” to a chick and my phone corrected it last minute to say “Give me anal sometime.”

This has nothing to do with anything, other than the fact that I thought it was awesome. Not much wakeboarding activity going on around here. Got a few things coming up, but it’s been kind of boring lately.

I’m starting to think that this place could use a makeover.

Current Listening:

  1. The Melvins – “Stoner Witch”
  2. The Love Language – “Libraries”
  3. Jesu – “Conquerer”
One Response to “Texts From Jason Hudson”

  1. she never did give me anal

Leave a Reply

