Quick Question…

gayness.jpg

Why is it that whenever you’re in a crowded bar and Bon Jovi’s “Living On A Prayer” comes on, everyone in the building goes nuts, puts their hands in the air, and sings along at the top of their lungs like it’s the last time the damn song will ever be played? Just curious…

3 Responses to “Quick Question…”

  1. That doesn’t really happen Brad. We know YOU do that but trying to create a situation where its OK for you to continue yourl love affair with the jov is crazy.

  2. I dont know the answer to that but the same thing seems to happen everytime I walk into a bar?

  3. Hey whats up fellas, Bon Jovi here, I never knew I was this popular! I’m beginning to see my name everywhere. Crazy I was once just a contestant on American Idol and now this…

    Stoked.

Leave a Reply

